Calendars

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Classroom Group Pictures
-
Brookwood Gym
Fri, Feb 10
Dalton Board of Education Special Meeting - Board Retreat
-
Annex, Professional Learning Lab
Westwood Round Up
-
Westwood Elementary School
Sat, Feb 11
DHS Sweetheart Dance
-
DHS Commons
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Charlas de Padres: Comprendiendo el Comportamiento Violento de Niños y Adolescentes
-
el Centro Comunitario Mac Gaston, 218 de la Calle N. Fredrick.
Dalton Board of Educaton Work Session
-
BOE 3rd Floor Conference Room - City Hall
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Parent Talks: Violent Behavior in Children and Adolescents
-
Mac Gaston Community Center, 218 N. Fredrick St.
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Parent Book Study
-
DHS Parent Resource Center
Fairy Tale Theater by DHS Drama
-
Brookwood Gym
DMS Boys' Soccer vs. Rome
-
DMS Soccer Field
8th Grade Parent Meeting- HS Registration Process
-
DMS Media Center & Cafe
DMS Girls' Soccer vs. Rome
-
DMS Soccer Field
Fri, Feb 24
Kindergarten Parent Lunch
-
City Park Cafeteria
DMS- Hoops for Heart
-
DMS Main Gym
Roan School Council Meeting
Roan School
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
City Park Spring Book Fair
City Park Room 213
ESPLOST Early Voting Begins (Thru March 17)
Whitfield County Courthouse
Westwood Social Studies Bee 4th-5th Grade
-
Westwood Cafeteria
DMS Boys' Soccer vs. Red Bud
-
DMS Soccer Field
Tue, Feb 28
City Park Spring Book Fair
City Park Room 213
DMS Girls' Soccer vs. Red Bud
-
DMS Soccer Field
Wed, Mar 1
City Park Spring Book Fair
City Park Room 213
Westwood Walk to School Day
-
Westwood Elementary
Thu, Mar 2
City Park Spring Book Fair
City Park Room 213
Read Across America Day
Brookwood - School Wide
Parent Book Study
-
DHS Parent Resource Center
GRUPO DE LECTURA
-
El Centro de Recursos para Padres de DHS
DMS Boys' Soccer vs. Baylor
-
DMS Soccer Field
Spring Family Night
-
City Park School
Westwood 5th Grade Play
-
Westwood Gym
Fri, Mar 3
City Park Spring Book Fair
City Park Room 213
Kirkman Piano Concert (Spon. by DEF)
Creative Arts Guild Student Art Expo
Westwood 5th Grade Play
-
Westwood Gym
Sat, Mar 4