Public PK-12 School District in Dalton, Georgia

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 12
HCMS Spring Play Auditions
-
Hammond Creek Middle School- Theatre
Sun, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 23
DHS FOOTBALL BANQUET
DHS COMMONS
Mon, Jan 24
Park Creek Book Fair
-
Park Creek Media Center
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Park Creek Book Fair
-
Park Creek Media Center
Sun, Jan 30

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5