Public PK-12 School District in Dalton, Georgia

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary School Classrooms
DJHS 6th-8th Grade Spring Concert
Hammond Creek Auditorium
HCMS Beginning Band Spring Concert
Hammond Creek Theater
TDA Men's Soccer vs. Drew Charter STATE PLAYOFF MATCH
Mercer University in Macon
Wed, May 4
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary Classrooms
Thu, May 5
DJHS - DHS Band Banquet (TENTATIVE)
NWGA Convention Center
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary Classrooms
Fri, May 6
Kindergarten Plant Sale
Brookwood School
Speak Up Whitfield
The Wink Theatre
DHS BOYS SOCCER VS. LASSITER--STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Mercer University--Macon
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Book Fair Begins
Brookwood School
City Park BOGO Book fair
City Park Media Center
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary Classrooms
Middle School Volleyball Tryouts (Current 7th Grade)
-
Hammond Creek Middle School
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
Dalton City Hall - Council Chambers
DHS BAND SPRING CONCERT
DHS THEATER
Board of Education Regular Meeting
Central Office Council Chambers
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
Central Office Council Chambers
Tue, May 10
City Park BOGO Book fair
City Park Media Center
Mariachi Concert- Grades 7th-12th
Hammond Creek Middle Theatre
Roan Georgia Milestones (3rd-5th Grade)
Roan Elementary Classrooms
Middle School Volleyball Tryouts (Current 7th Grade)
-
Hammond Creek Middle School
DJHS Mariachi Concert
Hammond Creek Auditorium
ESPLOST Public Meeting
-
Dalton City Hall - Council Chambers
HCMS Intermediate Band Spring Concert
Hammond Creek Theater
Wed, May 11
Middle School Volleyball Tryouts (Current 5-6th Grade)
-
Hammond Creek Middle School
Middle School Volleyball Tryouts (Current 5-6th Grade)
-
Hammond Creek Middle School
Fri, May 13
Book Fair Ends
Brookwood School
Middle School Volleyball Practice CANCELLED
-
Hammond Creek Middle School
Sat, May 14
DHS PROM
-
The Mill
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
DHS BOYS GOLF @ GEORGIA STATE TOURNAMENT
JEKYLL ISLAND--Pine Lakes
DHS GIRLS GOLF @ GEORGIA STATE TOURNAMENT
JEKYLL ISLAND--Indian Mounds
Softball Try-Outs
Heritage Point Lower Fields
Tue, May 17
Brookwood Pre-K Graduation
Brookwood School
DHS BOYS GOLF @ GEORGIA STATE TOURNAMENT
JEKYLL ISLAND--Pine Lakes
DHS GIRLS GOLF @ GEORGIA STATE TOURNAMENT
JEKYLL ISLAND--Indian Mounds
Pitch DIA Showcase
Brookwood School
Softball Try-Outs
Heritage Point Lower Fields
HCMS Awards Night- 6th Grade
Hammond Creek Middle Theatre
Wed, May 18
Softball Try-Outs
Heritage Point Lower Fields
Thu, May 19
Brookwood K-3 Field Day
Brookwood School
Softball Try-Outs
Heritage Point Lower Fields
Westwood 4th & 5th Grade Field Day
-
Westwood School
DHS SCHOLARSHIP NIGHT
DHS THEATER
HCMS Awards Night- 7th Grade
Hammond Creek Middle Theatre
Fri, May 20
Softball Try-Outs
Heritage Point Lower Fields
DHS YEARBOOK DISTRIBUTION
-
DHS LECTURE HALL
Westwood Pre-K Graduation
Westwood Cafeteria
DJHS Drumline Auditions
-
DHS Band Room
Sat, May 21
DJHS Drumline Auditions
-
DHS Band Room
Sun, May 22
DHS HONORS AFTERNOON
DHS GYM
Mon, May 23
Roan Device Collection
-
Roan Elementary Media Center
TDA Senior Assembly
-
Gym
DHS SENIOR ASSEMBLY
DHS GYM
Park Creek Pre-K Completion Ceremony
-
Park Creek gym
Park Creek Talent Show
-
Park Creek Cafeteria
Tue, May 24
BR Field Day
Blue Ridge School
Brookwood Device Pick-Up
Brookwood School
Westwood Talent Show
-
Westwood Gymnasium
Westwood Talent Show
-
Westwood Gym
Roan Pre-K Graduation
Roan Elementary Cafeteria
Park Creek field day pre-k
-
Park Creek Field
Roan Awards Day (3rd, 4th, and 5th Grade)
Roan Elementary Cafeteria
DHS SENIOR FIELD DAY
-
HARMON FIELD
Park Creek Talent Show
-
Park Creek Cafeteria
Roan Retirement Tea
-
Roan Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, May 25
Park Creek Awards Day Kindergarten
-
Park Creek gym
Roan Pre-K Bobcat Fun Day
-
Roan Gym
Westwood Talent Show
-
Westwood Gynasium
Westwood Talent Show
-
Westwood Gym
Roan Kindergarten Bobcat Fun Day
-
Roan Gym
Park Creek Awards Day 2nd grade
-
Park Creek gym
Roan 1st Grade Bobcat Fun Day
-
Roan Gym
TDA Senior Field Day/Cookout
-
Park Creek Awards Day 3rd grade
-
Park Creek gym
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts DHS BASKETBALL CAMP
-
Dalton Junior High
Subscribe to Alerts Summer School Registration
-
Fort Hill Building
Subscribe to Alerts DHS DUAL SPORTS CAMP
-
Dalton Junior High
Subscribe to Alerts Summer School Registration
-
Fort Hill Building
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts DHS BASKETBALL CAMP
-
Dalton Junior High
Subscribe to Alerts DHS DUAL SPORTS CAMP
-
Dalton Junior High
Sat, Jun 4

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4