Public PK-12 School District in Dalton, Georgia

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Board of Education Special Called Meeting
City Hall Board Meeting Room (3rd Floor)
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
HCMS 7th Grade Orientation
-
HCMS
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
DHS Orientation
-
TDA Orientation
-
The Dalton Academy
DJHS Orientation
-
HCMS 6th Grade Orientation
-
HCMS
Blue Ridge Orientation
-
Blue Ridge School
Brookwood Orientation
-
Brookwood School
City Park Orientation
-
City Park School
Park Creek Orientation
-
Park Creek School
Roan Orientation
-
Roan School
Westwood Meet Your Teacher
-
Westwood School
Wed, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 12
DHS SOFTBALL LADY CAT TOURNAMENT VS. ROCKMART
HERITAGE POINT PARK
DHS SOFTBALL LADY CAT TOURN. VS. GILMER
HERITAGE POINT PARK
Sat, Aug 13
DHS SOFTBALL LADY CAT TOURNAMENT VS. SOUTHEAST
HERITAGE POINT PARK

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3