Public PK-12 School District in Dalton, Georgia

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
BW Book Fair
Brookwood
BW 1st Grade Seed Sale
-
Brookwood
Tue, Jan 31
BW Book Fair
Brookwood
BW 1st Grade Seed Sale
-
Brookwood
Canvas Morning
-
DHS Parent Resource Office
Mañana de Canvas
-
DHS Parent Resource Office
TDA Girls Soccer vs. Adairsville JV
@ Adairsville
Thu, Feb 2
BW Book Fair
Brookwood
BW Class Picture Day
Brookwood School
BW 1st Grade Seed Sale
-
Brookwood
HCMS Yearbook Support Day
-
Media Center
HCMS Yearbook Support Day (Afternoon Session)
-
Media Center
TDA Soccer vs. Murray County CANCELLED
@ Murray County Girls Play at 5 and Boys Play at 7
Fri, Feb 3
BW Book Fair
Brookwood
BW 1st Grade Seed Sale
-
Brookwood
City Park Social Studies Bee
City Park Auditorium
Sat, Feb 4
City Park Be The Church Event
-
City Park
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
WW Book Fair
-
Media Center
TDA Soccer vs. Gordon Central
@ Gordon Central Girls Play at 5 and Boys Play at 7
Tue, Feb 7
WW Book Fair
-
WW Media Center
Canvas Morning
-
DHS Parent Resource Office
Mañana de Canvas
-
DHS Parent Resource Office
WW Book Fair Afternoon with Parents and Grandparents
-
WW Media Center
DHS BOYS LAX VS. SIGNAL MTN. (Scrimmage)
The Dalton Stadium
Wed, Feb 8
WW Book Fair
-
WW Media Center
DHS GIRLS JV SOCCER VS. ROME
HARMON FIELD
Sun, Feb 12
Sun, Feb 19

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4