Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
MIHS Senior Picture Day
-
MIHS Media Center
WW Year 1 Archery Club
-
Tue, Feb 26
City Park Dino-Mite Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Westwood School Council Meeting
-
Westwood
DMS Girls' Soccer @ Rome
Rome Middle School
MIHS Girls Soccer vs. Coahulla Creek
DHS Turf Field
DMS Boys' Soccer @ Rome
Rome Middle School
Wed, Feb 27
City Park Dino-Mite Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Dalton High School Council Meeting
Dalton High School
Thu, Feb 28
City Park Dino-Mite Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Chad Crews - 4th & 5th Grade Author Visit @ BW
-
BW Media Center
DMS Girls' Soccer @ Adairsville
Adairsville Middle School
MIHS Boys Soccer vs. Heritage
Harmon Field
Parent workshop Drugs, sexuality, and violence: reducing the risks part 2
-
Mack Gaston community center
DMS Boys' Soccer @ Adairsville
Adairsville Middle School
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Presentation on Epilepsy
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
BOE 3rd Floor Conference Room, City Hall
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Tue, Mar 12
Park Creek Literacy Club
-
Park Creek
DMS Tennis vs. Calhoun
Lakeshore Park
DMS Girls' Soccer vs. Eastbrook
DMS Soccer Field
DMS Var. Baseball vs. McCallie
Heritage Point Park
MIHS Soccer vs. LaFayette
DHS Turf Field
DMS Boys' Soccer vs. Eastbrook
DMS Soccer Field
Wed, Mar 13
DMS Parent Seminar -- Anxiety on Parents
-
DMS Room #201
Rising Professionals Event (High School)
-
Dalton Convention Center
Dalton Middle School Council Meeting
-
Dalton Middle School
DMS Boys' Tennis vs. McCallie
Lakeshore Park
DMS Boys' Soccer @ McCallie
McCallie
DMS Boys' Soccer @ McCallie
McCallie
Thu, Mar 14
DMS Tennis @ Rome
Rome Middle School
MIHS Soccer vs. Gilmer
Gilmer
Roan's PTO 3rd Grade Performance
Roan Cafeteria
Mon, Mar 18
DMS Boys' Soccer vs. McCallie
DMS Soccer Field
DMS Var. Baseball vs. Lake Forest
Heritage Point Park
DMS Boys' Soccer vs. McCallie
DMS Soccer Field
Tue, Mar 19
Pre-K Registration
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
DMS Girls' Tennis @ GPS
GPS (Girl's Prepartary School)
DMS Var. Baseball @ McCallie
McCallie
DMS JV Baseball vs. Cleveland
Heritage Point Park
MIHS Soccer vs. North Cobb Christian
DHS Turf Field
DMS Girls' Soccer @ Heritage
Heritage Middle (Ringgold)
Rising 9th Grade Open house at DHS
-
Dalton High School
Wed, Mar 20
Blue Ridge Kindergarten Field Trip
Chattanooga Aquarium
Pre-K Registration
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
DMS Track vs Ashworth MS
-
Dalton High School Track
Thu, Mar 21
DMS Girls' Soccer @ Westside
Westside
MIHS Soccer vs. Trion
Harmon Field
DMS Boys' Soccer @ Westside
DMS Soccer Field
DMS JV Baseball @ Ocoee
Lee University
Fri, Mar 22
City Park PreK Parent Lunch
City Park Cafeteria
Park Creek Girl Scout Troop Meeting
-
Park Creek Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Track @ Warrior Invitational
-
Gordon County High School
Sun, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Young Georgia Authors Celebration
-
Rock Bridge Church
Subscribe to Alerts Puberty in Children with Disabilities
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Girls' Soccer @ Heritage
Heritage Middle (Ringgold)

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6