Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
DMS Football Camp
-
DMS Football Practice Field
Tue, Jul 30
DMS Football Camp
-
DMS Football Practice Field
Wed, Jul 31
DMS Football Camp
-
DMS Football Practice Field
Thu, Aug 1
Professional Learning
District-Wide
Employee Convocation
-
The Wink Theatre
DMS Football Camp
-
DMS Football Practice Field
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Tue, Aug 6
City Park Orientation
City Park Elementary School
Professional Learning
District-Wide
Dalton High School Orientation
-
Dalton High School Turf Field
Dalton Middle School Orientation
-
Dalton Middle School
City Park Meet the Teacher
-
City Park Classrooms
Westwood Orientation
-
Blue Ridge Orientation
-
Blue Ridge Elementary School
Brookwood Orientation
-
Brookwood
Wed, Aug 7
First Day of School!
-
All Schools
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Dalton Board of Education Special Meeting - Tax Hearing
-
City Hall Council Chambers
DMS Volleyball Tryouts
-
DMS Aux Gym
MIHS Title I Parent Meeting
-
MIHS Media Center
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
BOE 3rd Floor Conference Room, City Hall
Dalton Board of Education Special Meeting - Tax Hearing
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Tue, Aug 13
MIHS Title I Parent Meeting
-
MIHS Media Center
DMS Volleyball Tryouts
-
DMS Aux Gym
Wed, Aug 14
DMS Cross Country Tryouts- Girls
-
Heritage Point Park
DMS Softball Tryouts
-
Heritage Point Park
Thu, Aug 15
DMS Cross Country Tryouts- Boys
-
Heritage Point Park
DMS Softball Tryouts
-
Heritage Point Park
Fri, Aug 16

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31