Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
DMS Wrestling @ Ashworth (Model)
Ashworth Middle School
DMS Swimming @ Calhoun
Calhoun
Wed, Dec 4
Chess Club
-
Mrs. Edwards' Classroom
Student Council Meeting
-
DMS 6th Gr. Girls Basketball @ Ocoee
Ocoee Middle School
DMS JV Boys Basketball vs. Ocoee
DMS Main Gym
DMS JV Girls Basketball @ Ocoee
Ocoee Middle School
DMS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Ocoee
Ocoee Middle School
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Mrs. Edwards' Classroom
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Mrs. Edwards' Classroom
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Search for Event

Date Range
-

Date Picker

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4